Enter the email address linked to your TallyKnot account. We will email you a verification code to confirm this request.
This permanently deletes your account and cannot be undone. Cashbooks you own and their entries will be permanently removed during cleanup. Entries you added to cashbooks owned by other users will remain part of those cashbooks.